canada

29 Jul

Okay, so in about eight hours I will be flying to St. Catharines in Ontario where I shall spend roughly two weeks with my brother. I realize I forgot to do musicdraw…maybe I will upload it sunday night or something. In any case, expect a bit of a hiatus, at least until I get back in August. Oh! and when I get back hopefully I will have some awesome concert pictures. I’m planning on catching The Hold Steady at the Opera House and Los Campesinos at the Horshoe Tavern. And I’m also planning to take advantage of my under 21 characteristic…heavily.

Also, my dad has tried to convince me that I don’t need a passport (he’s locked up my Iranian passport in a bank safe deposit that twat) to get through customs–just my greencard. Sooooo I might actually not go. Only time shall tell! If I don’t go I’m gonna get trashed in a stupor so bad I won’t be able to tell my face from my ass until next year.

2 Responses to “canada”

  1. An July 30, 2007 at 6:20 pm #

    the Opera House is a nice venue, but it’s kind of small, hopefully it won’t be as crowded for you as it was for me when i was there 🙂

  2. starbright31 August 3, 2007 at 2:31 am #

    Aw, there’s CN Tower! I’m jealous. I want poutine. 😦

Leave a Reply

