F@$%ing A!

23 Aug

D

Uhhh, don’t hate me because I haven’t updated in exactly two weeks, hate me cause it’s good for the soul! Actually I have some very important news for you guys. So listen carefully:

  • Scottish darlings 1990s will embark on a full blown American tour starting in October so check all your local venues to see if they are coming to your city. They will be playing at The Recordbar in Kansas City…and I shall be catching them in Cleveland on October 20th. Hopefully they will announce the offcial dates soon.
  • We Are Scientists have a hilarious new video on their youtube site.
  • Mr. Small’s Theatre is hosting an event called the PGHPOP FESTIVAL on September 23rd which will feature Metric, Crystal Castles, and the Robbers on High Street. This is something that’s not to be missed!
  • Chicago cats The Narrator have new tour dates up for September on their myspace. They will be playing two dates in Kansas (one at the Recordbar) as well as a slew of other dates. The Narrator are what I like to call “Les Savy Fav meets Pavement.” kakoi desu nee?!?! sugoi sugooooiiiiiii

Leave a comment