Stoked

4 Jan

Yes, that’s right. You should be completely excited. Tomorrow there is going to be quadruple the musicdraw. YEAH! Four musicdraws at once! how fucking awesome is that? The songs are great, my lineart is sexy–what more do you need to know? I feel like a douche for plugging my own post, but I really wanted to use some surfer rock, via The Lively Ones (aka, download the words that have random capitals, aka the song titles). Not the Little Ones, unfortunately. But equally as fun. My life in song & photo:

New Year’s Eve…felt like one long Wild Weekend.

And now it is the first friday of January, in which I take part in the Kansas City gallery crawl, drink free booze, and look at badass paintings like the one below. I am definitely Stoked.

Leave a Reply

