news fix

27 Jan

Bon Jovi adds second show in Pittsburgh

“This just in — Bon Jovi is popular in Pittsburgh. The group, the guy, whatever you consider it to be, just added a second show at the Mellon Arena on the Lost Highway Tour with special guest Daughtry.

The additional date is March 5 (to go along with March 15).

Tickets go on sale Feb. 2 at 10 a.m. at the Box Office, all Ticketmaster Outlets, charge-by-phone 412-323-1919 and Ticketmaster.com.”


IN OTHER NEWS…I saw Alex Burkat (aka the SSION of Pittsburgh) at Kiva Han today. I find it creepy that I knew who he was and he didn’t know who I was. OHHH SPOOKY. Off the record, he has a nice ass. oh yeaaah I went there. wait a sec, WHAT’S THIS??

Oh right, Hamilton–thank you. Thanks for getting me back on track, buddy. Anyway, I just wanted to tell you guys that I might be MIA for a week or so. Remember those three musicdraws I promised you? I look at their sketches every single day! It hurts me too, but I don’t think I will be able to finish them for a while. The next update will be Feb. 6th, after the Ra Ra Riot show. I have two huge studio projects due Feb. 4th and 5th so I will busy as a bee until then and I just don’t have time to do anything until that is over. Sorry hunny bunnies. See you then!

Leave a Reply

