send my love to kansas city

2 Feb

I had almost successfully forgotten I was missing a Liars show in Kansas until I logged into myspace and read my bulletin from the Jackpot Music Hall, which stated a classmate of mine from highschool was DJ’ing an afterparty. He also DJ’ed at the SSION new year’s eve party I went to, and it was very good. So I thought I should definitely promote this:

come to the jackpot & dance your booty off!!!!
get crunk with iggybaby and philip beretta
after the liars show (@ the bottleneck)jackpot music hall
saturday february 2
10pm
$5

Also, if you don’t go to the Liars show, you will never get to see one of these crazy ass zithers played live:

You know you want to see this sexy piece of instrument…and Liars. only one word for them:

GODDAMN!

Leave a Reply

