Life in Bed & the Takeover UK @ Brillobox

25 Feb

This was my first time at the Brillobox. I was surprised at how small it was on top, but by Life in Bed’s set, it was teeming with people. I’m not really good at reviewing shows, but both bands played an incredible show. the Takeover UK played an especially long set, per demand of the crowd, who kept chanting “ten more songs!” hahaha. it was a good time. some of the best shots I took that night:

life in bed

the takeover uk

also, Spoon is coming to Pittsburgh. Check out the shows page for new details, and my flickr for more pictures!

One Response to “Life in Bed & the Takeover UK @ Brillobox”

  1. scott February 26, 2008 at 12:28 am #

    I don’t check out many local bands but life in bed is one of my favorites.

Leave a Reply

