we are scientists

18 Jun

It’s not a secret that I am a huge fan of We Are Scientists. Not only are they one of the most congenial bands I’ve had the pleasure to meet, they are also great at putting on a sincerely amusing performance. I have a Brain Thrust Mastery review in the works, so you can hear what I have to say about the new album soon. In the meantime, check out these icons I made. I’m running out of trial time on my CS3, so I figured I should take advantage of these last days and what better way than making graphics with gorgeous textures?

all icons are free to use but please link back here if you distribute them



No post would be complete without some tunes, so here are some b-sides & oldies:

We Are Scientists – This Means War
We Are Scientists – History Repeats

We Are Scientists – Secret Handshake
We Are Scientists – Bomb Inside the Bomb

Leave a Reply

