New American Music Union Sweepstakes

27 Jun

For those of you not in Pittsburgh, American Eagle has announced a sweepstakes where five winners receive free tickets, airfare, a 3-night hotel stay, and an opportunity to get backstage and meet some of the bands. Click on the image for more details:

The contest ends July 7th so that leaves you eleven days to enter. This isn’t too bad of a deal, I wouldn’t mind getting a bunch of free CD’s if I was one of the 25 runner ups.
listen to the referential derivative of the aural equation:

The Walkmen – They’re Winning
The Magic Magicians – Bored Ticket Taker

7 Responses to “New American Music Union Sweepstakes”

  1. carl todasco June 27, 2008 at 9:04 am #

    Great band to see, a must on my list.

  2. Marilyn Stephens June 27, 2008 at 1:15 pm #

    I’m with the band!

  3. Alvin Bradshaw June 27, 2008 at 4:56 pm #

    Like to win

  4. barb devine June 27, 2008 at 8:12 pm #

    Will tell my son about this. He would be interested, I’m sure!

  5. Lisa Primm July 1, 2008 at 4:16 pm #

    My daughter would die for this!

  6. julie totive July 2, 2008 at 10:31 am #

    i would love to take my teenage son!!!

  7. jean kurtenbach July 8, 2008 at 4:28 pm #

    Love to take my grandson

Leave a comment