shittiest year

25 Dec
drawing is helping me keep my chin up. I think I’m going through a phase of drawing the perfect ceramic vase.

The Muslims – Bright Side

I’m sleepwalking through my days and nights, every where I go
I’m fighting a series of losing fights, and everybody knows
alright, oh yeah. oh, oh oh. alright, alright, oh yeah
Yeah, I’m watching the days go by, wo-oah, yeah I’m watching ’em drop like flies
Yeah, I’m counting them–go, go, go, go, go! and it’s making me wanna cry
alright, oh yeah. oh, oh oh. alright, alright, alright, oh yeah
I’m trying to see the bright side,
Yeah I’m trying to see the bright side.

Leave a Reply

