more rooney dates

27 Apr

Finally, the complete dates have been revealed! Check them out here: http://www.rooney-band.com/rooney/tour-dates/

But here’s the better news–I have the chance to go to TWO! Rooney will be headlining the July 1st show at The Blue Note in Columbia, MO (which is a little over two hours away from KC). So if you don’t want to see Rooney in a 1640 person capacity venue and are looking for something a little cozier, I suggest driving out to the show in Columbia. It should be really fun. I’m really relieved actually because I was lamenting over the fact that there would be no way for me to shoot photos at the Beaumont show unless I miraculously got a press pass from a local news outlet; this however solves it for me and I can continue being the one woman limbo act that this blog is. Better yet, this show is only about two months away! Speaking of shows, I added new gigs to the Upcoming Shows page which is located on the left navigation bar. Check it out.

Leave a Reply

