Midwest Beat New Record

29 Jul

Server space is back up and The Midwest Beat have put out a new LP entitled At The Gates which you can purchase here:

Dusty Medical Records


ALSO I will not be posting music until I get DNS issues figured out with my FTP because supposedly the links work for everyone yet I cannot connect to the FTP. I’ll try and post the Barbara album review by sunday so people on the fence can figure out if they want to go to the show coming up. Otherwise I am going to lay low. Keep checking flickr for gig photos.

Leave a Reply

